Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

MUSICPORTUGAL

APOIAMOS O TALENTO NACIONAL

MUSICPORTUGAL

PUBLICIDADE

24 de Maio, 2018

Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump ft. Zhavia - Welcome To The Party (from "Deadpool 2" soundtrack)

[French Montana & Lil Pump:]
Haaan
We on fire
Step up in the party, step up in the party
Ha (Haaan)
We on fire
Ride up to the party, ride up to the party
Ha (Haaan, aye) (live it up)

[French Montana:]
Welcome to the party, aye
Welcome to the party, aye
Welcome to the party, aye
Welcome to the party

Hit 'em up (haaan), get 'em up (haaan)
Put 'em up (haaan), we wakin' up (haaan)
Fly with my dogs, ridin' high when we pull up (haaan)
Fly with my dogs, ridin' high when we pull up (haaan)
When we ride, when we pull up (haaan)
We be high, when we pull up (haaan)
Coupe with the top down, no ceilin'
Rocks on the watch now, armageddon
Roof on fire, fire
We ride, ride
Pull up in a tank, bow-bow (haaan)
Yeah, on Ciroc, in the drop, full of beans
Yeah, we the squad, 100 cars full of tings
Yeah, I pull up with fire boy chinchilla
Yeah, it's Frenchy Montana, quilla and vanilla
Roof on fire, we be higher like a wheelie
Shawty bad, talkin' MJ Thriller
Welcome to the party, sippin' on the Act
Pull up in a 'Rari, DJ bring it back
Fell in love with shawty, money like Shaq
Welcome to the party (live it up)

[French Montana, Zhavia Ward & Lil Pump:]
Welcome to the party (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party (welcome to the party)
Burn up, let it burn
Burn up, let it burn
Burn up, let it burn (Lil Pump, ooh)
(I'mma let it burn) (ooh, ooh, ooh)
Burn up, let it burn
Essketit

[Lil Pump:]
I can't feel my body, 'cause I pop a lot of molly
Welcome to the party, bitch I'm 'bout to catch a body
Bitch I'm in the shit, we don't give a fuck about it
Bitch I start a riot, bitch I'm 'bout to start a riot
Welcome to the trap, got my grandma sellin' crack
I make what you makin' when you sittin' down just movin' packs
Make a bitch do jumpin' jacks like she was an acrobat
Got these bitches lookin' at me crazy 'cause I got face tats
Ooh, drip, drip, drip, I cannot go away for a bitch
Drop 5 million on my crib, now Lil Pump is rich as shit, ooh
And I'm still on probation, pop a pill I feel amazing
You just bluffin', you just hatin'
All these diamonds on me skatin'
Man I do this every day, spend three thousand on some shades
I got bitches in L.A., your boyfriends broke, his diamonds fake

[French Montana & Zhavia Ward:]
Welcome to the party (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)
Welcome to the party, aye (welcome to the party)

[French Montana & Lil Pump:]
We on fire
Step up in the party, step up in the party hot

ย 

ย 

deadpool2 (1).jpg