Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

MUSICPORTUGAL

APOIAMOS O TALENTO NACIONAL

MUSICPORTUGAL

PUBLICIDADE

26 de Julho, 2017

CLÁSSICO MUSICPT I Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply

Os CLÁSSICOS estão na MUSICPT! Várias vezes por mês, temos o prazer de te apresentar os hits dos outros anos... e sim, esses são verdadeiros hits, verdadeiros êxitos. Fica a vontade para sugerires hits clássicos para as próximas edições... basta deixares a tua sugestão na área de comentários, que encontras sempre disponível no fundo de cada artigo!

 

HOJE EM DESTAQUE, SAVAGE GARDEN: Segundo fonte do WIKIPEDIA«Savage Garden foi uma banda pop rock australiana do final da década de 1990 composta pela dupla de músicos Darren Hayes (vocal) e Daniel Jones (teclado, sintetizadores e guitarra). Ficou conhecida sobretudo pelas canções "Truly Madly Deeply" e "I Knew I Loved You", que atingiram o #1 no Hot 100 da Billboard.»

 

 

LETRA: TRULY MADLY DEEPLY

 

I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish, I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love, be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath, truly madly deeply do
I will be strong, I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living. A deeper meaning.

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish send it to heaven then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of
The highest power, in lonely hours, the tears devour you

I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me

Oh can you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cause it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come

I'll be your dream, I'll be your wish, I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love, be everything that you need.
I'll love you more with every breath, truly madly deeply do

I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me

I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to live like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me

 

 

Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply.png

 

CLÁSSICO MUSICPT I O novo espaço de música no blog da MUSICPORTUGAL já tem a sua própria «etiqueta». Procura todos os CLÁSSICOS da MUSICPORTUGAL em http://musicportugal.blogs.sapo.pt/tag/classico+musicpt